Keep posting to keep full access
Updated 22 Oct 2026
Creators keep full access to the site by publishing at least one gallery or video every 30 days.
After 30 days without a new upload, you can still use your account tools (upload, your profile and board, stats, settings and payment details), but browsing the rest of the site is paused. Your next upload unlocks everything again straight away.