As a model you have the ability to request access to another model her full content library. You can request this if you're friends or if you're simply interested in sharing each other's content.
When you visit another model's locked gallery or video you'll see a button:
Once clicked the model receives a notification in her DM where she can either approve or deny the request.
- Approving the request sends a DM to the model who requested access.
- Declining does not send any type of notification at all.